make you stay

“Make you stay“ is a cycle of eight compositions by Emily Wittbrodt: Experimental recitatives and instrumental pieces with text about separation by Astrud Gilberto, E.E. Cummings, Stine Sampers and Emily Wittbrodt. Annie Bloch/ organs and voice, Jan Philipp/ drums and voice, Wolfgang Pérez/ guitar, electronics and voice, Emily Wittbrodt/ cello, voice and composition.

“Make you stay” will be released on Ana Ott, September 22nd 2023:

by Ludwig Kuffer